Rainbow Colors

Hi there!!

Although I don’t have my usual photographer- friend with me, I am trying to be more stable with my posts. So here you have a couple of photos, that I took in front of my house on Friday.

The look I was going for was very casual with a pop of color. Then I thought why only one pop of color? So here you have my Rainbow colored top! Fun, right?

What I was wearing:

Jeans: Stradivarius

Top: very old gift

Sandals: Birkenstocks

Bag: Bershka

Watch: Ice-Watch

Leave a Reply

