Into the Sunset

Hi there!

An outfit post two days in a row! I think I’m doing pretty good! Don’t you think?

So about the outfit; this is what I wore Monday night to a dinner  date and some retail shopping with my friend Betty (yes… the photographer,pretty lucky with my friends).

Since it was really hot, I decided to go with these really cute grey shorts and paired them with my favorite flowery top. And kept it very simple with my wedge sandals and my black bag.

Photos by Betty ( you can find her on twitter or blog)

What I was wearing:

Top: Zara

Shorts: OkaidI (kid’s section)

Sandals: Spring

Bag: sport et loisir

Rings and Necklace: h&m

Bracelets: Accessorize

Watch: Rovina

2 thoughts on “Into the Sunset

Leave a Reply

