Things That Made Me Happy This Week

 

 

Hi there! Happy Friday!

Weekend is finally around the corner, this weekend it’s gonna be all about the beach and hanging out.

I don’t have an outfit post, because it is really really hot these days, and I have been wearing ordinary tank tops and shorts. So nothing to show there :p

I leave you some pictures of  what made me happy this week .

Hope you will like them.

Happy Weekend.

My new ring from Pull and Bear

 

Arm Candy

 

My new Kindle Cover ( love, love, love it)

 

New Dior lipstick and glosses ( simply Amazing)

 

 

Watermelon Juice ( Yummi)

Sasha ( Sleeping beside me)

 

Leave a Reply

