Polka Dots…

Hi there!

This is what I wore yesterday to work , you could recognize the top from my latest shopping post.

I can’t tell you how in love I am with this top. It’s just perfect in every way. You should totally check it out in H&M.

I took these photos in my office, because I didn’t have time to shoot after work; I had dinner with my dad at this amazing new restaurant at ABC Ashrafieh ” P F Chang”. But that’s another story.

So back to the outfit, I paired the top with my favorite pair of jeans and my new Amazing heels from H&M.

When I saw them in the store, I just jumped from excitement and I knew I had to have them. They are the perfect Mint color, that just go with anything.

P.S. sorry for the bad picture quality, they were taken with an Iphone.

   

What I wore:

Top: H&M / Bottom: Stradivarius Jeans / Heels: H&M

2 thoughts on “Polka Dots…

Leave a Reply

