Simply White

Hi there!
What can be better than wearing a white dress in the Summer heat.
This dress is so light and simple, that you feel like you are not wearing anything. but the details of the dress is what makes it so interesting. I wore it to a Dinner date with my husband this past Eid, and wherever I went people just kept staring at me. I really don’t know why, because I thought I looked very normal. Anyhow,I really like this dress, but I have worn it only twice since I got it as a gift for my birthday. I am gonna try to incorporate it with some other pieces in my closet , and take it to the Autumn season (which I am soo excited about – I already painted my toenails a rich burgundy color).

This is what I wore:

Dress: Zara , Sandals: Naturalizer , Earrings: Vero Moda . Bag: Mango , Belt: Zara , Accessories: Diva, Accessorize, H&M ,Vintage

4 thoughts on “Simply White

Leave a Reply

