Minty Orange

Hi there! Happy Friday Everyone!

Weekend is almost here, so I am happy!

This is the outfit I wore yesterday to work. It is very easy and relaxing, because of the Mint color in it, which I adore.

The Star of this look is my new bag, that I got from my husband as a gift this past Eid. I know it is a copy of the infamous Celine Tote, but what can I do, because I can’t really afford the original bag ( because of the price tag, dahh)   and this bag from the GS stores satisfies my urges. I love everything about it,  from the shape to its  color, which looks great in the summer and would look even better in the Autumn. So, I am Happy. The End to the story about  my pretty bag.

This is what I wore:

Top: Bershka , Bottom: Vero Moda , Bag: Noah GS stores , Sandals: Naturalizer , Watch: Giordano , Accessories: Pull&Bear

2 thoughts on “Minty Orange

Leave a Reply

