Fall Trends: Burgundy

Hi there!
Although in Lebanon we still have the heat wave, we are still wearing shorts, dresses and sandals, I can not stop thinking about the trends waiting for me in the fall.
So, I prepared some Collages for the must-have trends of Fall 2012.
I am starting with one of my favorite trends, the Burgundy.
This trend is amazing and very simple, because you could just buy a new burgundy Lipstick , or paint your nails with an amazing Rich color, and you are done.
As for me, I am getting my hands on the Jeans.
What is your favorite? Fall Trends: Burgundy

A Wear burgundy shirt
$21 – awear.com

Shell top
newlook.com

Chiffon high low skirt
sheinside.com

Burgundy Gem Bib
baublebar.com

8 thoughts on “Fall Trends: Burgundy

Leave a Reply

