Sheer Bliss

Hi there! Happy Monday everyone!

The weather in Lebanon is still no near Autumn weather, so I am struggling not to reach for my more warm clothes.

So, with the urges of layering I went for a Sheer Shirt, that kind of made it up for not wearing something more wintery. This shirt is just perfect for summer, because it is very light in texture. I paired this shirt with my favorite pair of jeans, that I wear all the time, and added some color with the bag and the shoes.

What I wore:

Top: Tom Tailor, Bottom: Stradivarius, Heels: H&M, Bag: Milano Square

Leave a Reply

