Make-Up Haul

Hello there! Sorry for the absence this week and no outfit posts, I will get to them fully next week.

I was in need of a new mascara this week, so I headed to BHV at citymall for the Maxfactor False Lash Effect (the best mascara ever). But as you know you just can’t buy one thing :D, so I got a couple more.

1. Bourjois: Poudre Bronzante num.51. I have heard a lot of this bronzer from many bloggers and youtube gurus, so I decided to give it a try. It is actually really amazing, the color it gives is very natural, goes on easily and very build-able. Although it has a little bit of shimmer, it doesn’t go very noticeable on the cheeks.  I highly recommend it. and it’s in the shape of a chocolate bar!! what not to love.

2. Maybelline Color Tattoo in “On and On Bronze”: I know it is a very old product for all , and nearly everyone had tried it, but I just got into cream eyeshadows and decided to give it a try. And OMG, it’s like the best product ever. It has an amazing pigmentation that can be applied in a thin layer, or heavy for a  more night look. Since I got it I have been wearing it every single day. I am gonna try other colors . Do you have any suggestions?

3. Maxfactor : False Lash Effect mascara: One of the best drugstore  mascaras, I always have it in my make-up bag.

4. Rimmel: Kate Moss Lipstick in the shade 06: It’s the second shade I get from this line, and I just love them. This time I went for a bold color, a fuchsia, which is really pretty and compliments my skin tone perfectly. Although it is quite drying on the lips. To solve that I apply a lipbalm underneath for some hydration.

P.S. as a note: Center point at CityMall is having a promotional 20% discount on all Rimmel products, so if you are interested go check it out, the lipstick after discount is only 11,000 LL .

Leave a Reply

