Catching Up with the Military

Hi there! and happy Monday to all of you!

I decided to wear something inspired by the latest fashion trend for fall which is the Military Trend. I have had this Shirt for more than 3 years , and I am glad it’s back in trend! I decided to combine it with some casual pair of jeans and added color with the bag and the neon necklace.
What I wore:

Top: Tally Weijl, Jeans: Bershka, Flats: Nine West, Necklace: H&M, Bag: Unknown, Lipstick: Kate Moss by Rimmel num. 06.

One thought on “Catching Up with the Military

Leave a Reply

