New in My Closet : Winter Haul

Hi there! Just a quick post to say hello!

Here I show you a couple of pieces I bought for the beginning of the cold weather ( I haven’t worn yet any of the pieces, since the summer decided not to leave us  😛 ). This is a Cardigan from Stradivarius in a very pretty mustard color. I have wanted this color for so long, and finally found the color I really like, that I could combine with so many stuff in my closet.
This faux leather jacket was a random buy. I was at City Mall and decided to try the new store Alcott that opened recently there. I wasn’t really impressed with the designs they offer, but this jacket caught my eye; actually it’s price caught my eye – 44,000 LL -. So I decided to  get, because you could never have too many leather jackets :P.

Finally, I got this beautiful light Trench Coat from Stradivarius. In the picture it looks very grey, in reality it is a pretty light beige color. It is a classic piece that I would get a lot of wear of.

One thought on “New in My Closet : Winter Haul

Leave a Reply

