Déjà Vu

Hello everyone!

There are times in life, where you love some pieces in your closet and tend to wear them the most without even noticing it. That is exactly what happened to me, when I was looking through these pictures. I am wearing pretty much the same clothes as in the last outfit post, except for the shirt. But what can I say, the blazer and the leather pants are just classics in my closet. So, whatever! I still think the outfit looked slightly different, more put together.

On other notice, I am trying out some dark lipsticks lately. And I don’t know the final verdict. I really like how the dark lip looks with my pale complexion, but some people in my life say that it looks “vulgar”. So don’t know! I think I am gonna still rock the dark lip through winter at least.
2 3 41What I am wearing:

Blazer: Stradivarius; Shirt, Bag: Moustache; Leather Pants: random shop; Heels: Bershka, Shades: Peices by VeroModa; Lipstick: KateMoss 107

2 thoughts on “Déjà Vu

Leave a Reply

