A Classic Start

Hi there everyone! and a Happy New Year!

Hope you all had a nice vacation, away from the work madness and close to your family and friends. May this Year bring peace and joy to all of you. And thank you my readers for being here with me this past year.

Now back to the outfit. For the 1st day of work I decided to wear a very classic outfit, consisting of my beloved black blazer and my creme shirt. To add some color, I paired them with my new forest green skinny jeans.

On other notes, I finally tried the Revlon LipButters, and boy I am beyond happy with this lipstick. The consistency is very creamy and soft on the lips, and the color selection is just amazing. I chose the color 10, Raspberry Pie.   1 2 3 4 5What I wore:

Blazer: Stradivarius, Shirt: Tom Tailor, Cardigan: H&M, Pants: VeroModa, Booties: Florence+Fred, Bag: Sport et Loisir, Sunglasses: Roberto Cavalli, Lipstick: Revlon Lip Butters, Raspberry Pie.

2 thoughts on “A Classic Start

Leave a Reply

