To Ombre or Not to Ombre?

Hello there everyone! and Happy Monday!

Since I cut my hair in the early Autumn, I have been feeling kind of tired of seeing my hair in the same way. So, since I want to grow my hair to its previous longer state, I have been wanting to do something different, something that would uplift my spirits again. After a lot of research, I have decided to hop on the Ombre  bandwagon. Don’t know if it would really suit me, but I think I would give it a try.

What do you think? Should I go with the urge?
106538347404465016_O4Xoqg0H_c tumblr_lsi9qiAmwp1qzn3fsInspiration via Google

2 thoughts on “To Ombre or Not to Ombre?

  1. I love ombre, I love how it makes your hair look I love how it’s not a dramatic change but still is a change..I had the same question in my head and I decided not to (or maybe a really slight ombritto later)))) cause you just see so many girls wearing it now!!! Still I think it’s worth trying plus it’s super easy to fux in case you don’t like it )

Leave a Reply

