Thank You Little Sis

Hello there guys!

So, I am trying to get back to blogging small steps at a time. And next week I am starting a new project revolving around the discovery of my “wardrobe”! Very Excited!! so stay tuned.

The outfit I am wearing today, was totally inspired by a photo I pinned to my Pinterest board a long time ago, but never got to wear it, since I didn’t have a nude top. Without over thinking the outfit, I borrowed the top I am wearing in these photos from my little sis (thank god for little sisters from where I can borrow stuff :P).

The rest of the outfit just pulled up together, and here we are! 1 2 3 4 5 6What I wore:

Top: Stradivarius, Bottom: VeroModa, Booties: Pull&Bear.

2 thoughts on “Thank You Little Sis

Leave a Reply

