Bright Pink

Hello there Lovelies!

Another day and another outfit! I am trying to keep up with posts as much as I can, but still work and home duties prevent me from doing some of the bigger posts that I planned. Nevertheless, I am really happy that I am back to blogging! I would really want to thank all my new followers and the old ones for sticking with me and making me smile every time I see a “like” or “comment” on my posts.

So, back to the outfit! I have worn this skirt a lot this past summer, but I decided to transition it to the winter-spring season, and I think it looks pretty good. How do you wear your maxi skirts other than in the summer?1 2 3 4

Photos by my friend Myriam Khoury

What I wore:

Jacket: LTB, Skirt: from Russia, Scarf: Massimo Dutti.

7 thoughts on “Bright Pink

  1. Babe do you know where I can find the same skirt in Leb? I totally love it! Nice outfit!
    Not going to Russia any soon πŸ˜› last visit was 2012! Do you travel there often btw?

Leave a Reply

