The Story of the Flats

Hello there Lovelies!

I want to thank all of the bloggers, that I nominated, for their lovely replies on the previous post. And I enjoyed looking through your answers. Keep the circle going 😀

If you’ve told me a couple of years ago, that someday I would be wearing a leopard print skirt, I would have laughed in your face. Anything other that black and grey colors couldn’t be found in my closet, but now I actually enjoy wearing any kinds of prints to add character to my outfits.

I picked up those flats on the opening day of the new mall in Hazmieh City Center from H&M, for 2 reasons. First reason is because of its amazing red-orange color that would look great for spring and even summer. Second reason, which is the most important, is it’s price tag 22,000LL (14.5$). So, I am telling you run for these flats and you’ll not regret it.
1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9Photos by Myriam Khoury

What I wore:

Top:Tally weijl | Skirt,Bag: GS stores | Flats,Necklace: H&M | Bracelet:Aldo.

8 thoughts on “The Story of the Flats

Leave a Reply

