Fancy Pants

Hello there Lovelies!

After being a jeans girl for a very long time, I am very proud of my self lately for getting trying out different styles of pants. I have had a pair of silk pants on my list for a very long time. I have tried various designs from various stores, but they were very slouchy looking on me, and not very flattering. So, to my surprise, I finally found the perfect navy silly pants from the new Mango Summer collection. The pants were a perfect fit and very flattering, plus they have pockets and that is a huge bonus to me (I hate not having pockets 😦 ).
1 2 3 4 5 6

7Photos by Myriam Khoury

What I wore:

Top,Pants: Mango | Heels, Necklace: H&M | Sunglasses: Roberto Cavalli | Lipstick: Kate Moss by Rimmel 06

Leave a Reply

