Color Blocking

Although I think the title is a little confusing, since I don’t think that putting White and Red could be considered color blocking. But, let us all pretend that it is true, since I can’t change the title anymore πŸ˜›

You know that in the fashion world they say that Red jeans are the new Blue jeans, don’t you? (i know you don’t because I just made that up )Β But, still I could pretty much assure you that they are as much versatile as your ordinary blue jeans. So, if you don’t have a pair of red jeans or pants go run to your favorite store and get those red skinnies you were always eyeingΒ (it is sale season by the way :P)

2 3 5 44What I wore:

Top: Springfield | Bottom: Pull&Bear | Bag: GS stores | Belt: Promod | Sunglasses: Mango

10 thoughts on “Color Blocking

  1. I really like your necklace and sandals πŸ™‚ I’m always a bit scared of my red jeans, as I tend to wear blues and greens and don’t want to look too much like a kids’ TV presenter! Plus wearing it with black always makes me feel like my 14-year-old emo self… πŸ˜› Somehow you manage to make this look so sophisticated, though!

Leave a Reply

