Lusting Over: Terra Nerolia Bronzer by Guerlain

Guys meet the Terra Nerolia, Terra Nerolia meet the readers. Now that we are all familiarized with each other, we can stare at this beauty for a while. Since the first time that I laid my eyes on this beauty in the latest issue of “Voici”, I knew I want to have it in my collection.

Although I am very familiar with the whole Terracotta range by Guerlain, I was never urged to buy any of them before, but this Limited Summer edition Bronzer just stole my heart. With its price tag at about 79$, it is a huge spurge, but I am willing to check it next week in Beirut Duty Free. So, you never know, I may be posting a review pretty soon 😀

120298-01-GUERLAIN-WEB-GlossEnfer13-400-Gold-G041410

Leave a Reply

