Summer Shirt

One of the best purchases this year has been this sheer white button-down shirt from Topshop. Although it is very simple in design I liked the small details in front that gave this simple shirt more character. I combined it with my favorite skirt this summer, which is an A-line skirt, to end up with a flawy summery outfit. To add a pinch of color I wore my first ever Matte Lipstick from Topshop “OhLaLa”.  1 2 3 4What I wore:

Top: Topshop | Skirt: Cotton On | Bag: Aldo | Flats: Nine West |Necklace: H&M

By the time this post is published I would be away on a Vacation, so I am sorry if I don’t respond to your comments. I would read all of them as soon as I am back to Lebanon. Thank you.

4 thoughts on “Summer Shirt

Leave a Reply

