What’s In Her Bag?

I don’t know what it is, but all of us girls are obsessed with handbags. We love buying, looking and admiring all those lovely bags that we can find. When admiring we don’t just stick to our personal bags, we love to check out what Other girls are carrying.

I don’t know if it is just me or everyone, but when I see a gorgeous bag I want to touch it and look inside.

That’s  what happened with me the other day when I saw my colleague carrying this gorgeous Tan Michael Kors bag, and I couldn’t help myself my lurk inside to find what gems she carries with her everyday.
1 2 3What’s in her bag?

1. Tommy Hilfiger Wallet

2. Ipad Mini

3. Iphone 4S

4. Gorgeous Zara Sunglasses (love the bling factor :D)

5. Gold Makeup Bag

6. Versace Yellow Diamond Body Lotion (hydrating is a must during Summer days)

7. Orbit Chewing Gum

What do you carry in your handbags?

Leave a Reply

