Question: How many lip products do you carry with you?

Before I even started blogging myself, I have been following a lot of Fashion and Beauty blogs most of which were international. I only knew a couple of Lebanese blogs, and thought that the Lebanese Social Circle is in need of a few more. So, when I’ve decided to start my own blog I didn’t know of the huge Fashion Blogging Community I was actually entering. Some of the bloggers are real veterans and some were just newbies in the field, but nevertheless we all support each other and try to keep in touch as much as possible mostly through Twitter and Instagram.

This post was actually inspired by my fellow 2 bloggers aka The Closet Clause, where early this summer they asked  an amazing question on Twitter ” What’s the most random thing in your bag right now?”  That question was a huge success, since it brought us (the bloggers) more together, and let us have a peak inside the ordinary lives behind our blogs.

you can check the ” What’s the most random thing in your bag right now?” post here.

 As a beauty and makeup junkie that I am, I always have too much makeup in my handbag on a daily bases, which I don’t actually use, but you never know when I would :P. So, I decided to ask my question ::

How many Lip Products do you have in your bag?

with an attached image, where I count 5 products.

BSqc8d6CYAAa4KZ

Now let us see whether the other  Lebanese Fashionistas are huge  Beauty Junkies like me !

I think they are, at least half of them.


1 2 3 4 5 6 Untitled-1

98

Now to you readers! How many lip products do you carry on a daily basis?

4 thoughts on “Question: How many lip products do you carry with you?

Leave a Reply

