Colored Winter

Is it still hot in Lebanon? Yes, it is!

But does that stop me from yearning and dreaming of winter and coats? No, it doesn’t!

All I can think of this season is some colored and happy coats. Although I do love the classic black or the typical trench, but don’t you want something more vibrant to make  those cold and wet days more tolerable?

So, to stay away from the Winter Blues, I am going to stand tall in my Colored Coat and just focus on the Positive things!

Here are some of my choices :

Untitled-11|2|3

4 thoughts on “Colored Winter

  1. Cute! I’ve had a bright purple coat for the last two years, and I always struggled when I tried to wear brightly coloured trousers/skirt, so I’m after a nice basic navy blue trench now – except there aren’t any to be found 😦 Curse my trend-opposing ways!

Leave a Reply

