Life Update

6-13MovingHouseRGB

I think you have all been wondering where have I been the Last Couple of days, and why no new posts this week. The reason for that is very simple; I am MOVING Houses. My husband and I just moved to a new apartment this weekend, so it has been very hectic and no time for any posts whatsoever. Besides, I won’t be having internet installed until later this week maybe even the week after that :(.

I would try to answer all the comments as soon as possible and would be back with some regular posts starting next week.

I would try to sneak some little update posts from time to time, but I can’t promise much!

Thank you all for understanding!  and see you all soon 😀

2 thoughts on “Life Update

Leave a Reply

