Printed Pants

Hello there Everyone!

It has been a very long week for me as you already know, and I am feeling pretty frustrated since I won’t be having my internet connection for at least one more week. I have missed blogging and checking on my Blog-Read-List every night, and don’t let me get started on the YouTube (Yes, I am an SocialNetwork-HOLIC and proud).

So, I am taking advantage of my lunch break at work and decided to put up a style post. Hope you’ll like the outfit.
45 32 1What I wore:

Top: Stradivarius | Bottom: Pull&Bear | Sandals: Topshop | Bag: Zara | Sunglasses: Mango | Necklace: H&M

4 thoughts on “Printed Pants

Leave a Reply

