Looking Back

Once again coming to you with a random post just to fill up my urge to write and share with you guys.

This photo is of a horrible quality, so sorry for that, but I have wanted to share with you what I wore to my friend’s wedding last month and this was the only photo that was decent enough to post.

Although I love wearing dresses for special occasions or even in daily life, I wanted to go for something different with my look, something Classic and Edgy at the same time. So, I was happy to find this amazing Jumpsuit in Mango and I knew that it was exactly what I was looking for.

For Accessories I decided to go for a total gold look from head to toe. This is what I ended up looking like.

P.S. doesn’t my husband look dapper in his suit? 😀
1What I wore:

Jumsuit: Mango | Sandals: Zara | Clutch: Mango |

4 thoughts on “Looking Back

Leave a Reply

