Looking Back #2

This always happens to me. I get super dressed up for a wedding and then forget to bring my camera with me or take decent photos in decent lighting. So, I end up with crappy Iphone photos to post for you guys.

Sorry for that 😦

For this wedding, I went in an opposite direction than the last one (check it here) , I went for a very girly and flirty outfit. A coral high and low dress was a perfect option for the style I was going for, and I accessorized it with black and gold accessories!

21

What I wore:

Dress: Samiia | Sandals: Zara | Necklace: Accessorize

3 thoughts on “Looking Back #2

Leave a Reply

