Outfit of the Eid

Happy Eid to everyone who celebrates it and for those who don’t, I hope you enjoyed your 2 days off from work. It’s a win-win situation for everyone.  For me Eid is all about Family and Friends, although I couldn’t manage to see any of my friends.

The first day of Eid we spent with my husband’s family in Qoulaiaat in a lovely restaurant “Fouad El-Roumieh”, which has one of the best views. Since the weather was really lovely I opted for a light outfit with only a blazer to keep me from the chills.

How was your Eid?
1 456723What I wore:

Top: American Eagle Outfitters | Blazer: Kira Plastinina | Jeans: Bershka | Heels:H&M | Bag: Zara | Sunglasses: Tom Ford

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the Eid

  1. Pingback: EID COLLECTION 2013 « Panache Haute Couture

Leave a Reply

