The Chambray Season

It’s my favorite time of the season when I can start wearing my chambray shirts again! I don’t want to know how many times I have talked about my unrealistic obsession with Chambray. And this year’s addition to my collection is by far my favorite!

It’s a POLKA DOT chambray shirt πŸ˜€ how cool and perfect is that ? it simply combines my two favorite things in the world.

With this outfit I wanted to play a little with Prints. So I combined the polka dot chambray shirt with the textured black and white skirt and added a pop of color with the necklace and the Bag.

1 2 4 5What I wore:

Top: Promod | Skirt: VERO MODA | Shoes: Centro | Bag: Jim Thompson.

2 thoughts on “The Chambray Season

  1. i love your blog:) congratulations!
    Don’t mind checking out mine! alicecaboni.wix.com/alicecaboni or aliceitalianfashion.wordpress.com! thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

