Crushing Over :: Kenneth Cole over the Knee Boots

As much as I love buying Coats for winter season, I love buying Boots so much more. And although I am on a shopping ban till next Autumn, I am allowing myself some treats for winter which are a Coat and a pair of Boots!

I have found my coat for the season in Zara ( post coming up next week), and I am still on a hunt for my perfect boots.

While scrolling down my daily Bloglovin Roll, a new post on Kendieveryday caught my eye. She was wearing a gorgeous pair of Knee High Boots that I knew I wanted the have, or at least something similar to it.

10726306773_6e214cc18e_o

photo c/o of kendieveryday.com

_8396374

‘Stay Idol’ Over the Knee Boot

link here 

11 thoughts on “Crushing Over :: Kenneth Cole over the Knee Boots

Leave a Reply

