RUBAN Fashion

We live in a world were Instagram is our main obsession, it is so easy to use and very enjoyable. I love following different people and see how through their photos they share a piece of their life.

Through Instagram I get introduced to different Fashion people around the world, and even new Stylists and Designers.

I don’t know about you, but I really enjoy finding Fresh and New designers that bring something new and youthful to the present times. I am not saying that I don’t appreciate the Fashion Icons of our days, it is simply exciting to find new visions and new take on the fashion world nowadays.

It is through Instagram that I stumbled upon RUBAN Fashion house. I was simply obsessed with their dresses from the first sight and liked almost every picture they had.

Julia+Ruban+MBFWR+Ruban+qzL4V5lIBdJl

So, let me introduce you to RUBAN. Founded by the former stylists Sisters Alisa and Julia, RUBAN defines the modern russian girl. From their evident love for White all year round, to their love for Feminine Silhouettes you couldn’t but fall in love with their vibrant collections.

NF8C1258 ruban-fall-winter-2013-2

Ruban+Backstage+MBFWR+F+W+2013+-Wp1_knkKh2lRUBAN+Mercedes+Benz+Fashion+Week+Russia+2014+gxwSLIRe9Mbl (1)

4 thoughts on “RUBAN Fashion

  1. I will immediately clutch your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription link or enewsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks. dfcdddeddebe

Leave a Reply

