Winter Fashion Editorial

I have been wanting to start a new fashion series on my blog that could be different than my regular outfit posts for a long time now. Something that could inspire me to experiment more with my closet and make the winter outfits more fun and less gloomy.

In order to fulfill my vision I asked my dear friend Betty, who is an amazing photographer, to help me with taking high quality editorial photos. In addition to that we decided to try and make a short movie as a sneak peek to what is coming up.

Hope you would enjoy this video, and stay posted for the full editorial coming up this week.

You could find Betty :: Website | Blog | Twitter 

5 thoughts on “Winter Fashion Editorial

  1. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website
    with us so I czme to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will bee
    tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog andd amazing
    design and style.

Leave a Reply

