Winter Fashion #1

IMG_0666

It is finally the time to show you thepictures from  photoshoot I have done with Betty (from BetKet photography). I have already shared the sneak peek with you last week through a Video and I am so glad that you all enjoyed and liked our work.(if you haven’t seen the video you can check it through this link).

The second part of this photoshoot is going to be next week showing how I would wear the Midi skirt for winter. Stay tuned for more.

Now the first part is all about the main trend of the Season which is  LEATHER. You could choose any piece you like, it could be a top, a pair of pants or a skirt, but in my preference you should definitely go for the skirt, since it could be styled in so many versatile ways.

My skirt is an old purchase from Stradivarius and it is the second winter I am going to wear it; it is my favorite piece in my closet and I don’t think I would be getting bored of it anytime soon.

Another favorite from this outfit is these pair of tights from Calzedonia, they are super warm and perfect for the winter weather, plus the burgundy polka dots are a nice way of adding color and fun to your gloomy winter outfits.

IMG_0681 IMG_0689 IMG_0711 IMG_0723 IMG_0730all photos taken by Betty (you can find her work :: website, blog, twitter)

What I wore ::

Coat : ZARA | Top: VeroModa | Skirt: Stradivarius | Tights: Calzedonia | Boots: Call It Spring | Hat, Necklace: H&M

on my lips : Kate Moss by Rimmel in 107 

Hope you liked the photos, and let me know in the comments how would you style your leather pieces ?

9 thoughts on “Winter Fashion #1

Leave a Reply

