Getting To Know “Calzedonia”

DSC09197

picture c/o Tracy from Fashion To Tracy

I was lucky enough to receive a package from Calzedonia store last month, containing pieces from their Fall/Winter 2013 collection that I should style to their Fashion Event later that month.

The pieces that I received varied from knee-high socks, to tights to leggings. I chose to style the Textured Leggings which I think are a perfect addition to my winter closet and here is how I styled them :
1

What I wore ::

Top: Topshop | Leggings: Calzedonia | Blazer: Kira Plastinina | Heels: Blazer

What do you think of my Styling? and how would you wear these leggings.

2

If you don’t know the Calzedonia store, you are missing a lot, they have a wide range of tights and leggings for both women and kids , in addition to a variety of socks for all family members  including men. In the Summer times, Calzedonia is the place to visit when you are searching for your Swimwear with their amazing designs and affordable prices.

You can visit their Store in both Le Mall Dbayeh and Sin El Fil.

3 4 6I just love their window display for the Holiday Season!

6 thoughts on “Getting To Know “Calzedonia”

Leave a Reply

