Welcome to Playingwithfashion.com

I’ve got BIG news!

I have finally made the first step into Branding my Little Blog, so there are going to be a lot of changes coming up with the New Year, so stay tuned for more.

Obviously the first step was getting the DOMAIN, and I did it! It may not sound much to a lot of you, but for me it is a Big Deal.

It is now so much easier telling people about my blog and not emphasizing on  writing  “wordpress.com” after the name, and people not able to find it in the search bar. Now it’s simple : playingwithfashion.com

The Next step is all about the new blog design and finally printing my business cards.

Untitled-1

8 thoughts on “Welcome to Playingwithfashion.com

Leave a Reply

