Winter Fashion #2

IMG_0756

It’s time to reveal the second part of the Winter Editorial that I shot with Betty from BetKet Photography.

This style is quite different from the first one ( you can check it here : link ) and more me if you could say so. The outfit combines everything I admire in the French Style, and that is the exact direction I went for when planning Β the whole Look!

The main item of this outfit was definitely the MIDI Skirt that I got from Russia last Summer, it is the perfect example of french style, plus it looks flattering on on all body shapes and creates an elongated look when paired with heels.

Adding the polka-dot chambray shirt was my personal favorite element , since it gives a casual feel to an otherwise Classic Outfit. TO accessorize I went full board and wore leopard heels and a floppy hat! πŸ˜€

IMG_0781IMG_0754 IMG_0750 IMG_0801 IMG_0816

What I wore:

Shirt: Promod | Skirt: Kira Plastinina | Jacket: Zara | Hat + Scarf: H&M | Heels: Bershka

IMG_0832all photos by BetKet photography (WEBSITE, BLOG, TWITTER)

5 thoughts on “Winter Fashion #2

Leave a Reply

