Snaps from the New Year

1

Here is my first post of the New Year! seams like yesterday, I have just started my blog and here a year and a half later and I am still here with you better than ever. If you have been with me from the start, you have noticed the change in my posts, I am not shy anymore of sharing pieces of my private life. And it seems that you really like these heart to heart chit-chat posts, so I have decided to share with you some snaps from the New Year party at my place. 8 9

My little tree is my favorite decoration for the house during these holidays, plus the lights and the red bubbles add sparkle to the whole house.

7

In my family, we always exchanged gifts on NYE and not on christmas or any other day, so after the clock struck 12, I was back to being a little girl and rushed to open my gifts that “Santa” left me. ( just to mention, I am not trying to brag or anything, it’s just I am so happy with my gifts that I really want to share them with you).6

As you can see, POLKA DOTS have to make an appearance in any occasion. My friends all know that I am obsessed with polka dots, and you can see how happy I was receiving this sweater. Can’t wait to rock it in the future posts 😀  5

I have finally received the perfume I have been dying over for the past year. YSL’s Manifesto is THE scent for me, since it is sweat and sexy at the same time. 4 This year I have been extra spoilt by my lovely husband, in addition to the perfume, he surprised me with this a Gorgeous CH bag 😀

I wasn’t expecting something so extravagant this year, but I am still super excited for having my first designer bag in my collection and hopefully not the last.
32

Thank you for being there for me and I am grateful of the consistent support from everyone in the Blogosphere.

 Happy New Year to all of you 😀

Love you !! xoxo

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post  :

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 

Leave a Reply

