Lusting Over :: Kirsten Dunst’s Hair

Capture1You have all probably already read  that Kirsten Dunst is the first spokesperson for L’oreal Professionnel brand, and I actually was really surprised when I saw the first picture with her. She looks STUNNING in every way. I like her perfectly tousled wavy hair and that sexy purple smoky-eye makeup!

The L’oreal team did an amazing job, because I want to look exactly like her. Does this picture make me want to go and buy the products? Yes, it does!  and that’s what I call a successful marketing campaign ladies and gentleman 😀

By the way, does anyone know how to achieve this hair?????? please help me.

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post  :

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 

 

Leave a Reply

