Casual Military

1

I was so overwhelmed with all the support and comments all of you left on my decision to do the Challenge, and made me more excited to actually see it through. Thank you everyone for making me feel like I am doing something great, and I promise I won’t disappoint.

Now to the second outfit from the challenge, I went for a totally different direction than the 1st one and tried a very casual and cool outfit that could be worn on those days where you have a lot of errands to do and you wan tho stay stylish and relaxed at the same time.

I styled a plaid shirt with a light grey colored jeans and added the Military Jacket and the Biker Boots for more edge. To make it look more put together I added this amazing necklace from H&M that gave this edgy outfit a little bit girly, .aka more me 😀

On my lips I got the DIOR Extreme lipstick featured earlier today on the blog in Spring Ball. B

2 3 4 5

What I wore:

Top: MAX stores | Jeans: Bershka | Jacket: VERO MODA | Boots: Call It Spring | Bag: GS stores | Rings: Mango

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post  :

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 

Leave a Reply

