How MUCH is TOO MUCH ?

1 You always have those friends and people you know that swear they only have black and grey pieces in their closets without any colors added. Whereas I am a complete opposite, and actually have a lack of basic black pieces. So, it comes as a surprise to people when I manage to dress up in a complete black look.

As much as I have worn my leather skirt last year, I still manage to style it and create different outfits with it, so I definitely recommend that you invest in a leather skirt of your choice for the winter time, since it adds a lot of character to your wardrobe.

To soften up the toughness of the skirt, I paired it with a chiffon Polka Dots Blouse and some houndstooth tights and the look is done.

For my lips I chose the Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in “In Love With Ginger” (you can check my review on the lipstick,through this link)

Even when you wear a monochromatic look, try to combine different textures and prints to make the outfit more creative and appealing.
2 3 4 5 6

What I wore:

Blouse: Esprit | Skirt: Stradivarius | Necklace: Diva | Tights: Calzedonia | Ring: Handmade

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post  :

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 

10 thoughts on “How MUCH is TOO MUCH ?

Leave a Reply

