A Pinch of Color

1

The weather in Beirut these days isn’t helping me with my Challenge, if you have seen the pieces that I picked, you can notice that most of them are sweaters. i.e. perfect for the Winter in Lebanon. Alas, the weather decided to play an evil game on me and the my weather app is showing a totally sunny week. And when I say sunny, I mean bloody hot where next week there are days as warm as  23 degrees. So, how can I manage to dress in what I picked, I don’t know.

Anyhow, back to the post. Here is the 4th outfit, where I went again for the Monochromatic look, but this time adding a pinch of Red Color to elevate the whole outfit.

On my lips, I wore my favorite hydrating lipstick from L’oreal Caresse in Rebel Red #400. 2 4 5 6 7

What I wore:

Shirt: Topshop | Cardigan: Esprit | Jeans: Topshop | Bag: GS Stores | Belt: Promod | Flats: H&M

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post  :

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 

5 thoughts on “A Pinch of Color

Leave a Reply

