No Title

0

Before I start blabbing about today’s outfit, I just want to mention that I am really sorry for not being able to change the location of my shoots. All of my 30×30 challenge pictures are taken on the roof of my Office Building, and the reason to that is very simple, I just can’y manage taking pictures somewhere else, with the sunset at 5 pm, no photos can be taken after work. So, thank you for your understanding and stay tuned for a change of scenery over the weekend.

This is outfit #9 already, and I just yesterday realized that my selection is lacking 1 item. Shocking, I know. I counted the pieces and found out that they were only 29 instead of 30. This is why you can see my striped Tshirt in this post. It is the perfect addition to the challenge, since the basic items are the most versatile.

What I love about the different shirts that I have in my closet, is the way they are amazing in creating different outfits. You can wear it buttoned up, or layered under a sweater and even as a light Jacket.

This is how my Plaid shirt turned into an outer piece over the striped tshirt and created a grunge look. This outfit wouldn’t be me without some print mix, and my leopard heels came out to play. (I am looking for a more good quality pair of leopard pumps, since I think it is an amazing investment and a perfect pair of shoes to have in you close. Do you have any suggestions?)

On my lips is the Rimmel Moisture Renew lisptick in the shade Sloane’s Plum.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

What I wore:

Tshirt: Pull&Bear | Shirt: MAX | Jeans: Stradivarius | Pumps: Bershka | Necklace: H&M |Shades: Pieces by Vero Moda

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post  :

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 

4 thoughts on “No Title

Leave a Reply

