Follow the Pink Dots

1

First of all, hope you had an amazing weekend everyone. I know that I did 😀
On Sunday I visited the Lebanese Old Town of  “Dair Al Qamar”, we had such an amazing time and took great photos which I would share with you tomorrow. So every week I would visit a different part of Lebanon and show you the beauty of those small and sacred places, so you could see Lebanon from the inside.

With no further explanation,  I present to you, yet another outfit with Polka Dots (Surprise, Surprise !)I hope you are not sick of my obsession with these lovely circles 😀 The outfit is very simple and perfect for those heavy Monday days!
On my lips I am wearing ” Up the Amp” by MAC.2 3 4 5

What I wore:

Top: GAP | Jeans: Bershka | Jacket: Vero Moda | Necklace: Topshop | Boots: Call it Spring | Bag: Accessorize

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post  :

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 

4 thoughts on “Follow the Pink Dots

Leave a Reply

