Weekend Inspiration

3

First of all , I am kind-of overwhelmed with how my last post was such a success although I was so close to not post it, since I wasn’t sure of the quality. But you all assured me that it’s ok to take it easy sometimes and not do everything to perfection.

It is finally the weekend, and all I have in mind is staying at home, with a cup of tea and a good read. So, that is exactly what I am going to do.

Now back to the post, I would leave you with this simple outfit that is perfect for a weekend outing with your friends or your family , maybe even brunch. I like combining simple pieces that together make one hell of an outfit without you even trying too hard. To pull the look together, I love adding my trench coat and a plum lipstick.

Have a nice weekend all of you, and I’ll be back on Monday 😀 
12 4 5 6 7What I wore:

Top: GAP | Skirt: Vero Moda | Trench: Stradivarius | Boots: Pull&Bear | Necklace: H&M | Bag: Accessorize

4 thoughts on “Weekend Inspiration

Leave a Reply

