Striped Khaki

4

 

Hope you all had an amazing weekend, and let’s welcome the week with a blast. A lot of new things are coming to my blog soon and I am so excited to share with you all the changes that I’ve done.

My weekend was very relaxing and I enjoyed every part of it ( what not to like about lounging around the house and drinking hot chocolate 😀 )

But when I did go out, it was all about comfort, so the biker boots were a must. A simple shirt paired with a cardigan can sometimes look quite baggy, that’s why I prefer adding a belt to accentuate the waist.

2 3 1

What I wore:

Shirt: Topshop | Cardigan: Esprit | Jeans: Stradivarius | Boots: Call it Spring | Belt: Tally Wejl

3 thoughts on “Striped Khaki

Leave a Reply

