The Cold is Here

3

I think this is the first time this Winter that I found myself reaching for my gloves. Yes, it is that COLD! And I can’t be more happy:D

It could seem like no stylish outfits could be created when you are facing cold weather, but a colored huge scarf could save you day (and your neck 😛 ) Add to that a pair of stylish gloves and you are ready to conquer the wind.

I wouldn’t be Maya without some color on my lips and surprisingly I have been wearing this lipstick by MAC “Up The Amp” non-stop since I bought it. (money worth spent in my opinion :D)
1 2 4 5

What I wore:

Sweater: H&M | Jeans: Stradivarius | Jacket: Vero Moda | Scarf: Vero Moda | Boots: Pull &Bear | Gloves: Ralph Lauren

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post  :

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 

4 thoughts on “The Cold is Here

Leave a Reply

