Backwards

1

I am at that stage of the challenge, where I need at least 10 minutes everyday in the morning to decide what to wear, since most of the obvious combinations are already done. But I think that this is what’s its all about , challenging yourself to achieve what seemed at first impossible.

This is how I decided to wear my cardigan as a top. At first, I was a little skeptical, but then I decided “why not” and it actually worked. Most of the people that saw me that day, didn’t know I was wearing my cardigan, they thought it was a new top.

So, if you are feeling that you don’t have anything to wear, take out your favorite cardigan and flip it backwards, and voila, you have a new top !

2 3 4thank you Aline for the photos 😀

What I wore:

Top: Esprit | Jeans: Stradivarius | Boots: Pull&Bear | Jacket: Vero Moda | Necklace: Topshop |

5 thoughts on “Backwards

Leave a Reply

