Print Mix Again

1

First of all, I am really sorry for the recent bad quality of photos, something is messed up with my camera’s settings and I am trying to figure that out. Until then you have to bear with me. Thank you for your patience 😀
I don’t have much to say about the outfit, because I kind-off threw it all together without thinking too much, and was glad it looked presentable. I actually can’t wear simple outfits anymore, if there are no prints to mix I fell lost 😦

By the way, what do you of my middle parting? I am trying something new here. Let me know in the comments down below.
On my lips is Rimmel’s Moisture renew lipstick in Sloane’s Plum.
2 3 4 6

What I wore:

Top: H&M | Shirt: Promod | Jeans+Trench: Stradivarius | Heels: Bershka | Sunglasses: Tom Ford

6 thoughts on “Print Mix Again

Leave a Reply

