Going Parisian Chic

1

I am not a Classic person in my style, since I prefer casual and sleek pieces instead. But there are pieces that just speak to me, like tweed and pearls. Don’t know what’s about the Tweed that makes me sigh every time I see a piece in the store, from tweed jackets “a la Chanel” to simple Tops, they are the best pieces that can transform any outfit into a sophisticated and polished style.

I think this outfit is very Parisian chic, since it combines all the elements that describe the effortless style; the Tweed, the pearls and the trench.

2 3 410 5 6 7 8 9

What I wore:

Top: Uturque | Shirt: Esprit | Trench: Stradivarius | Jeans: Topshop | Necklace + Flats: H&M | Sunglasses: Roberto Cavalli

Leave a Reply

